Our team is here to help. At Encharter, it is all about protecting you. If you need to get in touch with a member of our team, please find your contact below.

 

Management Team

Lisa Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

 

 

 

 

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3410
Direct: 413-658-3410
Email: ljohnson@encharter.com

Trish Vassallo

Director of Operations

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3405
Direct: 413-658-3405
Email: tvassallo@encharter.com

Personal Lines Insurance Team

Christine Bey

Personal Lines Manager

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3426
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: cbey@encharter.com

Brittni Robidoux

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3413
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email:Bgabrus@encharter.com

Jaime White

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800- 675-6695 x-3407
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Jwhite@encharter.com

Johanna Kostek

Senior Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3428
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: jkostek@encharter.com

Emily Souza

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3415
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: esouza@encharter.com

Amberlee Deauseault

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3434
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: adeauseault@encharter.com

Encharter Express

Halina S. Dumas

Personal Lines Risk Consultant
Express Desk

Ph: 800-695-6695 x3419
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: hdumas@encharter.com

Commercial Insurance Team

Linda Eichstaedt

Commercial Lines Manager

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3431
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email:Leichstaedt@encharter.com

Kathie Hill

 Commercial Lines Account Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3427
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Kahill@encharter.com

Elizabeth Downie

Senior Commercial Lines Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3408
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email:Edownie@encharter.com

Laurie Fadel

Commercial Lines Processor

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3425
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: lfadel@encharter.com

Brenda Murphy

Senior Commercial Lines Executive

 

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3403
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: bmurphy@encharter.com

Sales Team

Katie Carey

Commercial Lines Sales Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3424
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Kcarey@encharter.com

Ashley Lemieux

Sales Executive

Ph: 413-800-675-6695 x3422
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: alemieux@encharter.com

Business Development

Lisa Eugin

Marketing Coordinator

Ph: 413-658-3411
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: leugin@encharter.com

Admin Team

Brianna Sass

Senior Office Administrator

Ph: 413-658-3414
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Bsass@encharter.com

Shanae Rollins

Administrative Assistant

Ph: 800-695-6695 x-3433
Fax- 800-754-1602
Email: Srollins@encharter.com

Rachael Elliott

Administrative Assistant

Ph: 800-675-6695 X-3418
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: relliott@encharter.com

Tracy Bertera

Processor

 

Ph: 800.675.6695 x3436
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: tbertera@encharter.com