Our team is here to help. At Encharter, it is all about protecting you. If you need to get in touch with a member of our team, please find your contact below.

 

Management Team

Lisa Johnson

Chief Operating Officer

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3410
Direct: 413-658-3410
Email: ljohnson@encharter.com

Trish Vassallo

Director of Operations

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3405
Direct: 413-658-3405
Email: tvassallo@encharter.com

Personal Lines Insurance Team

Christine Bey

Personal Lines Manager

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3426
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: cbey@encharter.com

Courtney Croteau

Personal Lines Account Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3429
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: ccroteau@encharter.com

Amberlee Deauseault

Personal Lines Account Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3434
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: adeauseault@encharter.com

Heidi Jo Soovajian

Personal Lines Account Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x-3413
Fax- 800-754-1602
Email: hjsoovajian@encharter.com

Tracy Bertera

Processor

 

Ph: 800.675.6695 x3436
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: tbertera@encharter.com

Commercial Insurance Team

Linda Eichstaedt

Commercial Lines Manager

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3431
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email:leichstaedt@encharter.com

Collette Busser

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Ph: 800- 675-6695 x-3437
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: cbusser@encharter.com

Brenda Murphy

Senior Commercial Lines Executive

 

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3403
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: bmurphy@encharter.com

Elizabeth Downie

Senior Commercial Lines Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3408
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email:edownie@encharter.com

Kerry Tipton

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Ph: 800- 675-6695 x-3415
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: ktipton@encharter.com

Laurie Fadel

Commercial Lines Processor

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3425
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: lfadel@encharter.com

Sales Team

Ashley Lemieux

Sales Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3422
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: alemieux@encharter.com

Mason Lebron

Commercial & Personal Producer

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3402
Cell: 413-306-2441

Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: mlebron@encharter.com

Business Development

Lisa Eugin

Manager of Marketing and Administration

Ph: 413-658-3411
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: leugin@encharter.com

Admin Team

Amelia Fallon

Front Desk Coordinator

Ph: 800-695-6695 x-3401
Fax- 800-754-1602
Email: afallon@encharter.com

Rachael Elliott

Administrative Assistant

Ph: 800-675-6695 X-3418
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: relliott@encharter.com