Our team is here to help. At Encharter, it is all about protecting you. If you need to get in touch with a member of our team, please find your contact below.

 

Management Team

Trish Vassallo

Director of Operations

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3405
Direct: 413-658-3405
Email: tvassallo@encharter.com

Personal Lines Insurance Team

Christine Fleury

Personal Lines Manager

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3426
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: cfleury@encharter.com

Samantha Michalczyk

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph:800-675-6695 x3427
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: smichalczyk@encharter.com

Brittni Robidoux

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3413
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email:Bgabrus@encharter.com

Jaime White

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800- 675-6695 x-3407
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Jwhite@encharter.com

Johanna Kostek

Senior Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3428
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: jkostek@encharter.com

Emily Souza

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3415
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: esouza@encharter.com

Amberlee Deauseault

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3434
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: adeauseault@encharter.com

Commercial Insurance Team

Jessica Reid, CISR

Team Lead of Commercial Lines

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3431
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: jreid@encharter.com

Brenda Murphy

Senior Commercial Lines Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3403
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: bmurphy@encharter.com

Jeff Herd

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3406
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Jherd@encharter.com

Elizabeth Downie

Senior Commercial Lines Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3408
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email:Edownie@encharter.com

Gwen Leduc

Senior Commercial Lines Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3404
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Gleduc@encharter.com

Onboarding Team

Halina S. Dumas

Personal Lines Risk Consultant
Onboarding Team

Ph: 800-695-6695 x3419
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: hdumas@encharter.com

Shanae Rollins

Personal Lines Risk Consultant
Onboarding Team

Ph: 800-695-6695 x-3433
Fax- 800-754-1602
Email: Srollins@InsuraMatch.com

Laurie Fadel

Personal Lines Risk Consultant
Onboarding Team

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3425
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: lfadel@encharter.com

Sales Team

Katie Carey

Commercial Lines Sales Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3424
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Kcarey@encharter.com

Nicole Majerowski

Sales Executive

Nicole

Ph: 800-675-6696 x3429
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: nmajerowski@encharter.com

Ashley Geanacopoulos

Sales Executive

Ph: 413-800-675-6695 x3422
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: ageanacopoulos@encharter.com

Business Development

Lisa Eugin

Marketing Coordinator

Ph: 413-658-3411
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: leugin@encharter.com

Admin Team

Tracy Bertera

Processor

Ph: 800.675.6695 x3436
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: tbertera@encharter.com

Rachael Elliott

Administrative Assistant

Ph: 800-675-6695 X-3418
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: relliott@encharter.com

Brianna Sass

Senior Office Administrator

Ph: 413-658-3414
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Bsass@encharter.com

Kyra LaCour

Front Desk Coordinator

Ph: 800-675-6695 x-3401
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Klacour@encharter.com