Our team is here to help. At Encharter, it is all about protecting you. If you need to get in touch with a member of our team, please find your contact below.

Management Team

Tracey Benison

President

.

Tracey Benison

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3410
Direct: 413-658-3410
Email: tbenison@encharter.com

Trish Vassallo

Director of Personal & Commercial Insurance

 

Trish Vassallo

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3405
Direct: 413-658-3405
Email: tvassallo@encharter.com

Personal Lines Insurance Team

Christine Fleury

Team Lead of Personal Lines

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3426
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: cfleury@encharter.com

H. Shane Heckethorn

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3406
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: sheckethorn@encharter.com

Nicole Nogueira

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

 

Nicole

Ph: 800-675-6696 x3429
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: nnogueira@encharter.com

Johanna Kostek

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3428
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: jkostek@encharter.com

Brittany Fenimore

Personal Lines Risk Consultant

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3415
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: bfenimore@encharter.com

Commercial Insurance Team

Jessica Reid, CISR

Team Lead of Commercial Lines

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3431
Direct:413-658-3431
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: jreid@encharter.com

Elizabeth Downie

Senior Commercial Lines Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3408
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email:Edownie@encharter.com

Ilyssa Riley

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3407
Direct: 413-658-3407
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: iriley@encharter.com

Nadine West, CISR

Senior Commercial Lines Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3404
Direct: 413-658-3404
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: nwest@encharter.com

Julie Kosuda

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3421
Direct: 413-658-3421
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: jkosuda@encharter.com

Amy Chyz

Commercial Lines Processing Department

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3437
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: achyz@encharter.com

Onboarding Team

Tracy Bertera

Team Lead
Office Operations

Ph: 800.675.6695 x3436
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: tbertera@encharter.com

Halina S. Dumas

Personal Lines Risk Consultant
Onboarding Team

Ph: 800-695-6695 x3419
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: hdumas@encharter.com

Christine Ryan

Processor

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3434
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Cryan@encharter.com

Mellyann Leonard

Personal Lines Risk Consultant
Onboarding Team

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3433
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: mleonard@encharter.com

Laurie Fadel

Onboarding Team
.

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3425
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: lfadel@encharter.com

Brittni Gabrus

Onboarding Team

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3413
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email:Bgabrus@encharter.com

Sales Team

Katie Carey

Sales Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3424
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Kcarey@encharter.com

Ashley Geanacopoulos

Sales Executive

Ph: 413-800-675-6695 x3422
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: ageanacopoulos@encharter.com

Kate West

Sales Executive

Ph: 800-675-6695 x3432
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: Kwest@encharter.com

Admin Team

Lisa Eugin

Administrator/ Project Coordinator

Ph: 413-658-3411
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: leugin@encharter.com

Rachael Elliott

Administrative Assistant

Ph: 800-675-6695 X-3418
Email: relliott@encharter.com

Sue Kimball

Senior Office Administrator

Ph: 413-658-3414
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: skimball@encharter.com

Shannon Frentzos

Front Desk Coordinator

Ph: 413-549-4971
Fax: 800-754-1602
Email: sfrentzos@encharter.com